Support Center

What if I put the wrong part onto the Rx canvas and need to undo or delete it?

Last Updated: Aug 17, 2015 09:49PM EDT
It’s easy to undo or delete a part. To undo an action, click the undo arrow just above the teeth.  Your last action will be undone and you can continue to undo until the canvas is blank.  You can always redo by clicking the redo arrow.

To delete a part, grab a blue handle related to that part and simply drag it off of the canvas. You will the see the blue handle convert into a trashcan icon and the part will easily delete. It's very simple and intuitive. You may also click on the part in the parts selection queue below the Rx canvas and click “delete’” next to the part.

Contact Us

c9b06cc224f950ea04ad6d38fc39e9b5@easyrx.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete